Your contact

 

Franke GmbH

Obere Bahnstraße 64
D-73431 Aalen

Phone: 07361 / 920-0
Fax: 07361 / 920-120

info@franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Technical support

Arne Jankowski

Phone: +49 7361 920-185
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

a.jankowski@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Christian Burghard

Phone: +49 7361 920-124
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

c.burghard@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Philipp Engert

Phone: +49 7361 920-125
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

p.engert@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Sales support

Alexandra Stoll-Reininger

Phone: +49 7361 920-112
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

a.stoll-reininger@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de
V-Card

Petra Abele

Phone: +49 7361 920-121
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

p.abele@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

Heike Faustmann

Phone: +49 7361 920-122
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

h.faustmann@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

Adriana Dag

Phone: +49 7361 920-182
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

a.dag@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

Nadine Heinzmann

Phone: +49 7361 920-117
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

n.heinzmann@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

Maria Petkovic

Phone: +49 7361 920-128
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

m.petkovic@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de

 

 

Andrea Haas

Phone: +49 7361 920-111
Fax: +49 7361 920-120

a.haas@remove-this.franke-gmbh.de